Press releases - archives 2016

Guillaume de Bélair, new Chairman of RIBER’s Executive Board

Posted on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 17:45 pm
12/06/20162016 12 06 RIBER nouveau Pdt directoire E

Major new accessories order in Asia

Posted on Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 18:00 pm
12/01/20162016 12 01 RIBER order in Asia Edef

Production system order in France

Posted on Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 17:45 pm
11/02/20162016 11 02 RIBER order EN1

RIBER received a major order from Asia

Posted on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 08:00 am
10/26/20162016 10 26 RIBER order EN def

Growth in revenues at the end of September 2016

Posted on Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 17:45 pm
10/20/20162016 10 20 RIBER_CAT3_2016_EN

RIBER seals a major order for JET Selenium linear evaporators from Singulus Technologies for the CIGS photovoltaics industry

Posted on Monday, October 17, 2016 - 18:00 pm
10/17/2016RIBER order Singulus oct2016 EN

Improvement in half-year earnings

Posted on Friday, September 23, 2016 - 08:30 am
09/23/201620160922 CP_RIBER_earnings_H1_2016_VEdef

Order for research system in Asia

Posted on Monday, July 25, 2016 - 08:00 am
07/25/2016RIBER order Asia july2016 EN

2016 first-half revenues: +23% Order book: +40%

Posted on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 17:45 pm
07/12/20161380-RIBER_CA_S1%202016_E.pdf

2015 consolidated earnings

Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 17:45 pm
05/03/2016CP_RIBER_resultat2015 EN

2016 first-quarter revenues

Posted on Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 17:45 pm
04/21/2016Riber_CA_T1_2016_E

Order for research system in USA

Posted on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 17:45 pm
02/23/2016RIBER order USA feb2016 EN

€12.8 million in revenues for 2015

Posted on Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 17:45 pm
01/28/2016RIBER_CA_2015_EN

Production machine order in Asia

Posted on Monday, January 18, 2016 - 17:45 pm
01/18/2016RIBER order Asia jan 2016 EN
Innovative solutions for semiconductor industry